Calendar of Events

Upcoming Programs

Understanding the governance roles, legal duties and essential responsibilities of every Director and Board, learning the board behaviours required to make for a great Board culture and effective Board meetings.

January

-
+
No items found.

Febuary

-
+
Program
Chartered Director Program
Our Chartered Director Program is especially characterized by its candid, off-the-record discussions in a highly interactive forum with board members and senior C-suite executives.
Start Date:
Monday, January 31, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, February 17, 2022
REGISTER NOW

March

-
+
Program
Chartered Corporate Secretary Certification Program
The program content is applicable to all types of organizations, across all industry sectors and jurisdictions.
Start Date:
Monday, March 14, 2022
End Date:
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
REGISTER NOW

April

-
+
Program
Business Continuity Management Program
CGTI's new "Business Continuity Management Oversight for Board Members" program will equip Directors with the essential knowledge and skills needed to oversee Management's plan for maintaining business continuity in the event of an emergency.
Start Date:
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, April 14, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Program
Audit Committee Certification Program
Start Date:
Monday, April 11, 2022
End Date:
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
REGISTER NOW

May

-
+
Program
Chartered Director Program
Our Chartered Director Program is especially characterized by its candid, off-the-record discussions in a highly interactive forum with board members and senior C-suite executives.
Start Date:
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, May 19, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Program
Cyber Security Certification Program
This program is designed for members of boards of directors as well as those senior executives who want to better understand their boards oversight responsibilities with respect to Cyber Security.
Start Date:
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
End Date:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Program
Anti-Money Laundering Certification Program
This practical course will give Board members and their senior managers a solid understanding of core money laundering and terrorist financing risks as well as the systems and procedures needed to guard against them.
Start Date:
Monday, May 30, 2022
End Date:
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
REGISTER NOW

June

-
+
Program
Chartered Corporate Secretary Certification Program
The program content is applicable to all types of organizations, across all industry sectors and jurisdictions.
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, June 16, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Program
ADD ON - Chartered Corporate Secretary Program
AAA+ Minutes Certification Workshop - The program content is applicable to all types of organizations, across all industry sectors and jurisdictions.
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, June 23, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Program
The Chairmans Course
The Chairman has a critical influence on a board's (or committee's) style, composition, balance and performance.
Start Date:
Thursday, June 30, 2022
End Date:
Friday, July 1, 2022
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER YOUR INTEREST